Twin Hearts Meditation Evenings

CountyAreaVenue AddressContactEmailContactFacilitatorDates & FrequencyTimes
CarlowCarlowSt Catherine's Community Centre, St Josephs Road, Carlow
Martin Shannon, Ann Kearypranichealinggorey@gmail.comMartin +353 851 377 654 or Ann +353 8572 260 970Martin Shannon & Ann Keary2nd & 4th Wednesday Monthly8.15pm to 9.30pm
ClareEnnisClarecastle National School, Ennis Rd, Clare Commons, Ennis, Co. ClareLaura Dalylaura.dalypi@gmail.com+353 834 611 611Laura DalyLast Wednesday Monthly7.30pm to 8.30pm
Co. OffalyTullamoreThomas Nolantom@midlandpranichealing.com+353 862 373 485Thomas Nolan
CorkMidletonMy Place Community Centre, Mill Road, Midleton, Co CorkBernadette Hurleyrobberhurley0@gmail.com+353 873 641 283Bernadette Hurley3rd Tuesday Monthly10am to 12noon
CorkMidletonCommunity Centre, Balick Road, Midleton, Co CorkBernadette Hurleyrobberhurley0@gmail.com+353 873 641 283Bernadette HurleyLast Thursday Monthly7.30pm to 9.00pm
CorkSkibbereenFamily & Community Resource Centre, Field's Carpark, Skibbereen, CorkHannah Courtneyhannahholistics@gmail.com+353 863 958 849Hannah Courtney
4th Wednesday Monthly7.30pm to 8.30pm
CorkCorkThe Metropole Hotel, MacCurtain Street, Cork City T23 EEC3Stephen Dennehystephendennehy1@hotmail.com+353 863 874 710Stephen Dennehy1st Thursday Monthly12noon to 6.00pm
CorkCorkThe Metropole Hotel, MacCurtain Street, Cork City T23 EEC3Stephen Dennehystephendennehy1@hotmail.com+353 863 874 710Stephen Dennehy1st Thursday Monthly7.15pm to 8.00pm
CorkGarryvoeGarryvoe Hotel, Garryvoe, Co Cork (Strand Suite)Stephen Dennehystephendennehy1@hotmail.com+353 863 874 710Stephen Dennehy2nd Thursday Monthly7.30pm to 9.00pm
CorkPassage WestPACE Centre, Main St, Passage West, CorkStephen Dennehystephendennehy1@hotmail.com+353 863 874 710Stephen Dennehy3rd Friday Monthly7.30pm to 9.00pm
CorkBandonFionnuisce, Herons Court, Bandon, Co CorkSuzy Jordansuzyjordan25@gmail.com+353 868 816 690Stephen Dennehy1st Friday Monthly7.30pm to 9.00pm
CorkTogherHomecare Medical Supplies, Vicars Road, Togher,
Cork
Phil Scannellscannellphil@hotmail.com+353 874 109 102Stephen DennehyLast Saturday Monthly2.30pm to 4.00pm
DublinAnne KearyAnne Keary
DublinCityBest Western Academy Plaza Hotel, 10-14 Findlater Place, DublinCara Chotineryogacc@indigo.ie+353 018 788 168Cara Chotiner2nd Friday Monthly7.00pm to 9.00pm
DublinTallaghtMaldron Hotel, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24David Connelldavid@pranichealinginireland.com+353 851 863 762David Connell1st Wednesday Monthly7.00pm to 9.00pm
DublinCityEoin Scanloneoinscanlonpranic@gmail.com+353 876 604 341Eoin Scanlon
DublinSandyfordBalally Parish Centre, Sandyford, Dublin D 18Joan Huntjoan@pranichealinginireland.com+353 876 443 217Joan Hunt2nd Monday Monthly7.30pm to 8.30pm
DublinFirhouseFirhouse Community & Leisure Centre, Ballycullen Drive, Firhouse, Dublin
Katherine McKennakatherine@pranichealinginireland.com+353 876 410 110Katherine McKenna2nd Tuesday Monthly7.00pm to 8.00pm
DublinDrimnaghThe St John Bosco Youth Centre, Davitt Rd, Goldenbridge, Drimnagh, Dublin 12Michelle Piercymichellepranichealer@gmail.com+353 858 193 514Michelle PiercyMonthly (Feb 17, Mar 31, Apr 28)6.00pm to 8.00pm
KerryTraleeAll Therapy Centre, Rock Street, Tralee, Co. KerryNiamh Shanahanshanahanniamh@gmail.com+353 876 626 661Niamh ShanahanThursday Fortnightly from 8th Dec 20167.30pm to 8.30pm
KildareCellbridge
The Celbridge Manor Hotel, KildareAmanda Connellamanda@pranichealinginireland.com+353 872 386 849Amanda Connell2nd Tuesday Monthly7.00pm to 9.00pm
KildareCellbridgeThe Celbridge Manor Hotel, Clane Road, Celbridge, Co. KildareAmanda Connellamanda@pranichealinginireland.com+353 872 386 849David Connell & Amanda Connell2nd Tuesday Monthly7.00pm to 9.00pm
KildareAthyThe Healthy Living Centre, 2 Duke Street, Athy, KildareMichelle Piercymichellepranichealer@gmail.com+353 858 193 514Michelle PiercyMonthly (Feb 25, Mar 25, Apr 29)3.00pm to 5.00pm
LimerickCityCounty Limerick Library, Crescent Shopping Centre, LimerickColm Scanloncolm@pranichealinginireland.com+353 851 318 596Colm Scanlon1st Thursday Monthly6.30pm to 8.00pm
LimerickCityCounty Limerick Library, Crescent Shopping Centre, LimerickMichelle??+353 851 340 292Colm Scanlon3rd Thursday Monthly6.30pm to 8.00pm
LimerickCityCroom Mills, LimerickMaire Keary-Scanlonmaire_ks@hotmail.com+353 876 561 909Maire Keary-Scanlon2nd Wednesday Monthly8.00pm to 9.00pm
South DublinWicklowAudra Maziliauskieneaudra.maziliauskiene@hotmail.comAudra Maziliauskiene
WaterfordDungarvenAnam Croi Healing & Teaching Centre, Barrack Street, Cappoquin, Co. WaterfordSusan Foleysusanfoley72@yahoo.com+353 877 641 345Susan FoleyTuesday Weekly
7.00pm to 8.00pm
WaterfordDungarvenAnam Croi Healing & Teaching Centre, Barrack Street, Cappoquin, Co. WaterfordSusan Foleysusanfoley72@yahoo.com+353 877 641 345Susan FoleyTuesday Weekly
10.00am to 11.00am
WaterfordDungarvenPark Hotel Dungarvan, Shandon Road, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford Susan Foleysusanfoley72@yahoo.com+353 877 641 345Susan FoleyLast Wednesday Monthly7.30pm to 9.30pm
WexfordWexfordHealth 3.0, Unit 29 Westpoint Business Park, Clonard, WexfordDamian WadeHealth@damienwade.ie+353 860 206 447Damien WadeTuesday Weekly8.00pm to 9.00pm
WexfordGoreyGorey Business Park, Ramsgate, GoreyMartin Shannonpranichealinggorey@gmail.com+353 851 377 654Martin & Sharon ShannonMonday Weekly7.30pm to 9.00pm
WexfordCityBernadette Sheridanbsrainbowsend@icloud.comBernadette Sheridan
WicklowBlessingtonBlessington Library, WicklowMargaret Keoghmargaretkeogh30@ Yahoo.ie+353 879 674 570Margaret Keogh3rd Tuesday Monthly7.00pm to 8.00pm